hardwarewera.blogg.se

How to download height mod sims 4
How to download height mod sims 4






how to download height mod sims 4 how to download height mod sims 4

I'm sure really tall people feel the same! Really tall people and really short people have certain challenges that are usually overlooked by most people.This camera also allows you to change the height of the camera in addition to rotation, zoom and filters. I always hate that my Simself is the same height in the game as everybody else. I have actually broken a rib trying to get laundry out of the washer!😣🤣 After that I bought a step stool! 😅 I am also really short, not quite the size to actually fall into the washing machine, but since my machine is a top loading one, I do have to use a step stool to get all the clothes out, or else I have to use a tool like a hanger, back-scratcher, or tongs to get a stray sock out that is beyond my reach! Add to this problem the fact that I'm clumsy. One problem I see is that since most players want teens to be shorter than adults, I think everyone is just going to make the adults all taller or else the teens all shorter! I'm sure all this presents a challenge for outfits in CAS as well. Some have suggested sliders, others have suggested a short, average, and tall setting for each age. Also, I have no idea how this would best be implemented. But I do not know how to code, so this is just what I've heard. and I totally agree!🥰 If this can be done, then it should be done! I have heard that it is a lot harder to code for height (at least satisfactorily) than it is for width, something about the entire frame getting smaller, and not just shorter, which isn't that realistic.








How to download height mod sims 4